Holiday Baking Championship

Holiday Baking Championship

Nov. 09, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 09, 2014
    2Season 2 Nov. 01, 2015
      3Season 3 Nov. 07, 2016
        4Season 4 Jul. 16, 2019
          5Season 5 Nov. 05, 2018




          Bobby Deen isHimself - Host
          Himself - Host
          Duff Goldman isHimself - Judge & Pastry Chef
          Himself - Judge & Pastry Chef
          Nancy Fuller isHerself - Judge
          Herself - Judge
          Lorraine Pascale isHerself - Judge
          Herself - Judge

          Video trailer


          The search to find the greatest holiday baker begins as amateur bakers enter the kitchen, where they show off their family traditions and superb baking skills. To survive the challenges from week to week, they must prove their abilities in front of our tough-love judges.

          Holiday Baking Championship
          Holiday Baking Championship
          Original title Holiday Baking Championship
          First air date Nov. 09, 2014
          Last air date Dec. 17, 2018
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 29
          Duration 42m

          Similar titles

          Gordon Ramsay’s 24 Hours to Hell and Back
          Sweet Home Oklahoma
          The Vet Life
          The Real Housewives of Atlanta
          Andi Mack
          Get a Room with Carson & Thom
          24 Hours in the Past
          #RichKids of Beverly Hills
          Basketball Wives LA
          Highway Thru Hell
          Storage Wars
          Sister Wives

          Leave a comment

          Name *
          Add a display name
          Email *
          Your email address will not be published