Sep. 15, 2003
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 15, 2003
2Season 2 Sep. 21, 2004
3Season 3 Sep. 22, 2005


    Eve is an American sitcom starring Eve, Jason Winston George, Ali Landry, Natalie Desselle-Reid, Brian Hooks and Sean Maguire. It aired on the UPN network from September 15, 2003 to May 11, 2006, with 66 episodes produced spanning 3 seasons. The series follows Shelly, a beautiful and intelligent woman of the new generation trying to navigate the exhilarating world of 21st century love, romance and career. The series was nominated in 2004 for Teen Choice Award for Choice Breakout TV Show and had seven nominations in major awards.

    Original title Eve
    First air date Sep. 15, 2003
    Last air date May. 11, 2006
    Seasons 3
    Episodes 65
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    Have I Got News for You
    Friends from College
    Mock the Week
    This Is Us
    Black Monday
    Danger Mouse
    The Good Place
    I Feel Bad
    Celebrity Juice
    Pawn Stars
    Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published